Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 55

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 55 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chysler town and country

loved the vehicle that we had it had plenty of room and was economic( due to cheap fuel in US!) Fitted all 7 large suitcases and 5 small ones in the back after the 3rd row of seats was folded down by a very helpful Alamo guy. All Alamo people were exceptionally good and so helpful. I always chase a bargain but will "pay" for quality service in future
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The only problem was that on the website silver basic,silver inclusive etc ia all offered for Latin rental reservations (inclusive including two drivers) but reality as I later found out is in latin American countries the rentals are all one driver. No benefits for higher prices if you are not aware. The car we rented wasnt available but as promised we were upgraded to a minivan from midsize suv.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 15 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Soul

No hidden extras and you know that you are going to get what you want!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 15 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: MAZDA

THE CAR HASNT COOLANT LIQUID AND LIQUID FOR WIPERS,THAT IS A RISK FOR THE TRAVELER.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

We booked quite a bit in advance before we we travelled from uk to USA, everything is on website you'll need to know about your car hire, from pre filling tank with petrol to adding extras like roadside assistance. On arrival to collect car you are given option to upgrade(which we did) at a reasonable price,you are not harassed into this,everything is quick and easy, with no hassles, I would recommend every time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Seattle Downtown on 14 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

All good. Courteous staff on check out and checkin. Car was well presented.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 14 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Arcadia

Eu recebi um upgrade porque o carro que aluguei não estava disponível. Para compensar o custo da gasolina, foi me oferecido um seguro gratuito. Otima experiencia.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

This is the 4th time we have used USCar Hire. We have never had any problems, we have never been hassled to upgrade on arrival at the airport and as everything is paid for upfront we know exactly what to expect when we arrive. The 7 seater passenger van was great plenty of room for the 4 of us and all our luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Once again very happy with Alamo from booking to returning car all went very smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Seattle Downtown on 13 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 sedan

Collection, drop off and paperwork all very easy. Staff efficient, helpful and speedy thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy suburban

Very smooth no issues at all
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet

everything was good
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 12 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Nice and easy site to use have used on many occasions.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: NIssan Pathfinder

Processed our client quickly and efficiently very pleased with customer service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 12 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mustang convertable

excellent service cant fault it ive used us car hire in the past and would do so again in the future got the car we requested on both occasions