Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 182

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 182 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Compact 4 Door

Everything was perfect !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent to deal with ... I would have no hesitation recommending uscarhire or using you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Again excellent service! Had to not only change date, but as well number of days which Roulla from US Car Hire fixed swiftly! Pick-up fast! As - again - I used the Kiosk at Miami International. Booked Economy size got upgrade at pick-up to Midsize. Thanks for a great experience!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

First class hire experience again. We used US Car Hire in 2013 as well and had a hassle free experience. Got the car we asked for, it was so clean it was like new. Perfect pick and drop off. The only thing was the cars on-board satnav was set to avoid highways, which resulted in a lengthy first journey to the villa. So something to double check next time before we hit the road. Will defo use again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

It is always a pleasure to make use of US Car Hire for my rental needs. Website easy to navigate, good price.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

I've used USCar Hire many times in the past with no problems whatsoever. This was the same and I'll use them again in the future. Although the Alamo self service machine I used in the airport let me get to the end before directing me to the desk, the queue to the desk was quite short and we were away within about 20 minutes. The key to it is to register your driving licence details in advance which speeds up the process. There was a choice of about 8 Chryslers or Dodges and the Alamo guys in the car park were very helpful, even directing me to the vehicle which had a DVD player for the kids .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Excellent service from Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA Rav 4

Been using Uscarhire for years now. Never had a problem. Car was superb
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet town and country

Excellent, everything as described.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 02 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Rio

All good had no issue's with alamo and what i was quoted was correct.Excellent service from US car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: van

Alamo cars ,we had a large van that was adequate for our party as there were 10 of us. Alamo was very good sent us an email couple of days before our arrival at Orlando airport to ask if we would like to pick up car at kiosk so had no waiting car was ready and we were of same coming back no hassle would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla 4 Door

Great to have paid all expenses up front, even though Alamo rep tries to convince me I do not have roadside assistance, not what you want after a delayed flight. The car was really good only 1200 miles on the clock. Return was excellent at the depot prior to our return to the UK. Car already booked with US car hire for our next flight in September. Always use & recommend your service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla 4 Door

Great to have paid all expenses up front, even though Alamo rep tries to convince me I do not have roadside assistance, not what you want after a delayed flight. The car was really good only 1200 miles on the clock. Return was excellent at the depot prior to our return to the UK. Car already booked with US car hire for our next flight in September. Always use & recommend your service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

I`ve used US Car Hire a number of times over the last few years when I`ve visited the States. Because US Car Hire take care of everything car insurance wise, I`ve found that to be a really big help and takes the stress out of car hire. THANK`S US Car Hire Excellent Service. Plus I got the car I booked....
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Great experience. Hassle free. Would recommend and use again.