Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 332

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 332 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suzuki Grand Vitara

Excellent service as usual. This was our 4th visit to Orlando and and our 4th time booking through US Car Hire. Everything was very smooth from the online experience to the service at the desk. No Hard sell at the counter for extra indurance and up to the point and including the returning of the car everything was excellent. I would recommend to my family and friends and We will definitely use this company again. Thank you for playing a part in making our 2 week holiday to Florida a brilliant time. Can't wait go return. Wicklow Ireland.
Avis Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Very easy booking and payment service. No problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I arrived at the Alamo desk at around 9.00am and there was no queue. The Agent processed my paperwork and I went across to the garage and collect my vehicle which as expected was a Tahoe. The vehicle had under 10,000 on the clock and was clean and i was very satisfied with it. Overall a very straightforward experience from booking the car to handing back. Will definitely recommend and use US Car Hire again.
Dollar Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: the model that I booked

Hi the service you gave was excellent however I was not impressed with dollar as they charged me an xtra $179 their reason was it was a commercial vehicle which I now was bull just to get xtra money Kindest regards William Breen
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti G37.

I have used Alamo direct for the last few years, as i've been able to use their save time and kiosk feature at MCO. However, since discovering that USCarhire now promote this service, i decided to book. The booking process was simple, and everything worked flawlessly. I was a little apprehensive that the kiosk would work at MCO, but i worried for nothing, as everything worked perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to use USCarhire again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

No problems with booking and changes to arrival / departure airport pick-up and late change to vehicle types all handled without fuss. Only hiccup was that you can't use a UK driving licence with the Alamo self service kiosk but the Alamoa website doesn't tell you this so go straight to the rental counter.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Anaheim - Disney - West Katella on 10 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GM Tahoe

Everything went really smooth! Recomend it!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Pensacola Airport (PNS) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Apart from a somewhat lengthy (Alamo) check-in process, we were delighted with the car and the overall rate. Drop off after our holiday was simple and painless. Highly recommended - especially the Gold option for several drivers.
National Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Savannah Hilton Head International Airport (SAV) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 / Hyundai Sonata

No problems. We had a flat tire, and got another car instead without problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rav 4

Even though queue was long to get car at airport,didn't take too long to get to the front.guy very efficient and quick.no one about when we went to get car but you just take one that's parked there and drive through exit were they check your paperwork.lovely vehicle,plenty big enough for 4 adults and all their luggage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge charger

Site so easy to use and when you go to pick up your car it is so easy and straight forward
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorrento

As on previous occasions, professional, efficient and straight forward.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

All ok
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Everything ok from start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 09 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 5

Great car, easy rental