Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 110

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 110 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Rental Process excellent but Roadside Assistance a complete disaster that spoilt our holiday. We were travelling with a disabled youngster and on our visit to Discovery Cove got locked out of the car on arrival (locking system unbelievably complicated!) I spent most of the day out in the car park in 95 deg of heat waiting for roadside assistance to arrive........three times I was told they were on their way and they were not. They finally turned up after 5 pm. I missed most of the day and our scheduled dolphin swim that had been in the planning for months and had cost us a fortune. I will not be choosing Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suv

The small suv was the worst. It was a Chevrolet and essentially not a 4 x 4. I will not rent such a vehicle again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

As per usual, the Alamo rental tried to sell us everything she could despite knowing that we already had everything included in our package. This is really off-putting!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 14 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa, Toyota Camry, Chevrolet Impalal

Very smooth process at 3 x hires / locations [Philly, Vegas and Boston] The documentation supplied was spot on and the heandover and return of the vehicles was effortless I am back in the USA in September and will go straight to US Car Hire for my next rental car
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Oklahoma City Airport on 13 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

We were offered a car upgrade at the airport which was a welcome bonus! Everyone very friendly and helpful all through the process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

Everything was so easy to do at Orlando Airport, used self help machine and was in the parking lot choosing our car with 15 minutes ! Alamo were excellent with there service and quality of vehicles to choose from.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The site is user friendly. And I like it that you make a difference between the 7-passenger van and the 8-passenger van. And it's good that we could use the machines at Alamo. It really saves time.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 8-passenger van

Very good!
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Excellent service as always, and Roulla once again extremely helpful re obtaining me a car with suitable hand controls. Will be back soon!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Brilliant Site. Booked via UScarhire with the young drivers package. Signed up for alamo save time. Arrived at the LAX alamo and walked straight up to a save time machine and began inputting my details. Within 5 minutes i have the rental documents in my hand and was choosing my car. No hassle from sales staff. Dropping car off also easy as pie and incurred no additional charges as had gold cover. Would highly recommend. Everything was so easy, even for a 21 year old. Can't even hire in the UK this easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Very satisfied , there was nothing extra to pay for. We will deffinately use US Car Hire Again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge dart

Most satisfactory, as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

The process was brilliant as I was collected from my resort hotel Port Orleans Riverside and had the car and back at resort within 30 minutes. Also the return was quick and I was also dropped back to my resort hotel
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

Hiring the car was an easy straightforward process. The website is easy to navigate and gives the information required to complete the process. I have used USCarHire before and once again service and experience was first class. Dulles had a very poor choice of vehicles at the time (2) and once chosen the car came with the now inevitable wire loop with both keys and a plastic tag.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 12 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great car, nice and easy pick up!