Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 110

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 110 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Despite entering all our information online in advance, we were unable to use the Alamo self-service kiosk as we usually like to do. This meant it took a little bit longer to get our car at the airport, but all went smoothly in the end. A few weeks before our departure, I had to extend our booking by an extra day. This was done very easily with a minimum of extra cost and very good communication with the US Car Hire team all along the way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

No problem, customer service was great and quick responses although my name change was not as smooth as I would have hoped - which resulted in me having to pay more! I suppose you can be more specific in which car model you actually end up getting.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge (unsure of model)

Had to return the car due to gearbox problems. Rented from you in December 2014 had to return that vehicle with steering problems also. I dont understand how anyone who drives the car after it is returned do not notice that there are problems, and they are returned straight back in to the system for unsuspecting customers. More care must be taken to ensure the safety of your customers,while providing this service. I will return as a customer as the staff when we have had to return the vehicles have been wondeful, but the time spent returning the vehicle does put a dent in your holiday time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Encore

Excellent service,everything went according to plan.Slightly more expensive than others but you get what you pay for. The only downside was Alamo Save Time checkin which unfortunately at Fort Myers (RSW) Airport meant we still had to wait at the counter, which just duplicated all that was done online.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Service and communication are excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yucon

Service and communication are excellent. Alamo quick check in was a dream. However we did have a little wait soon return. Please let others know the local fuel station at orlando airport charges over double the cost for a fallen of fuel. All holiday we were paying $2.50 a gallen the local airport garage charged $5.97.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Simplicity from picking up to dropping off, couldn't have been an easier process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is the 2nd time I have used US car hire and once again I had a great experience. I can't find any fault with the service I received and I look forward to using yourselves again in the future.
Hertz Greece Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Kalamata - Costa Navarino Hotel on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: opel corsa dizel

I had a very good experience working with you had some questions and got very quick answers already recommended you to some friends best Chaim
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertible

It all went according to plan.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent car and very good overall service. A smooth experience
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban LTZ (PFAR)

Good experience all round.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

As usual the combination of US CarHire and Alamo went off very well. I'd already completed the online check-in, and a guy from another hire company helped me process the paperwork on one of the Alamo fast check-in machines. Very nice car in very clean condition and low mileage. Happy with my choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Everything went smoothly with the hire, the most important part for us was the fast service at the airport because we had checked before arrival. I feel this is important after a long flight and the long lines at immigration, I will certainly use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

The experience with uscarhire is excellent . I got a good price. The problem is when you go to Alamo to pick it up. They did not let me use the kiosk. They insisted that the counter is faster than the kiosk. We know that is a lie. Then they told me that I needed a bigger car than the Dodge. Another lie. And this experience finished with the Alamo lady telling me " I can not with this people" . She was angry because I told her that I just wanted what I already paid with you.