Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 102

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 102 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 15 seater minibus

Very easy to book, we changed our mind about the choice of vehicle, due to an extra holidaymaker joining our group. No problems getting the vehicle changed, it could not have been simpler. The rental company Alamo offered an automated kiosk collection system which was also very simple to use and all went smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Lovely new car, used self service which was great. Only thing that could have been improved was the price!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Everything went perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The best car hire experience I have had. The collection and return were effortless. Customer service second to none.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Alamo staff were great in Newark, no queue or hassle when I was there. This was the only location in New York where I could rent a 7 seat SUV.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door

Luxury 4 Door

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infinity

Excellent as always!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet

Used the auto machine. Very quick & just went into garage & choose car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Excellent yet again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fab, spacious car with and almost new. Great service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

We were very happy with the service you provided. We used the machine check-in and then went straight to the pick-up point where one of the representatives took us straight to our car (we were told at the check-in machine that we could choose from a line of cars, but our flight was late so we were given a car by the attendant). We were very happy with it, although when we asked about a SatNav (which we had paid extra for) we discovered it was an integral part of the car and we have asked for a refund. The car performed wonderfully well as did the SatNav, and we were delighted with it. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service as always but don't see the point in the Alamo quick check in...it asks for all the information already entered when you register. I thought the confirmation number would be used to locate the agreement but it appears not. Alamo need to get this sorted out for UK visitors.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler Town and Country

It took a little while to fill in all the details on the computer at the terminal but after that it was really easy and quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

Easy process, and good value hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Using the self service kiosk certainly saved time and was quite easy.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sportage

Very good service. Friendly staff and the car was very good. A good range to choose from at the airport. Thanks!