Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 131

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 131 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 14 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV4

Arriving at removing the vehicle we find the problem that the suitcases did not fit. We rented a chrysler 200 which supposedly fit 4 suitcases and it turns out we got along three and not entered. In the end I give one ALAMO we toyota RAV4. When delivering the car we find the surprise that they were charging us $ 99 for delivering the vehicle to a different location. Reviewing the contract I found that in very small letters such charge was specified. I understand it was my fault for not reading the fine print but that did not include the cost once when you apply if the vehicle clearly notified that the vehicle would be delivered or returned in a different location?
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Captiva

Pre-registered with Alamo "SaveTime" & printed data with barcode. At airport, used Alamo terminal & input details of driving licences & etc. Terminal finally announces that it is unable to complete transaction & to use desk :-( Cars now have noticably higher mileages - seem to being kept longer - than on previous visits.??
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Bmw 5 series with satnav

Alamo fast track checkin machine asked all the same questions which had already been given, driving license number, name address etc. which made it very time consuming. Car selection at orlando always much better than miami! As usual your service excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We find that US Car Hire is the best value for money, no extras car hire available booked in the UK paid for in pounds. It is easy to book online and the company can also be contacted in the UK as well. It is easy to collect the cars at the airport in Orlando in our case and return them. We have used this company for about 12 years after the first "cheap company" we dealt with cost us a lot more. Thank you US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 12 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

great experience, have to change cars and roadside assistance was incredibly helpful and attentive, problem solver!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Comfy car and although a decent size boot, beware if you have more than two large suitcases as the dimensions will only allow 2 big 'uns to be carried.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

It was great, no complaints on the booking and rental process. I did try to reach the office during my rental and was a tad bit difficult. There was a bit of a delay before I heard back from your office. Otherwise, i'm very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

The whole thing was very smooth with no problems at all. Having the voucher meant we were quick to get in and out of the car rental place and no hassle. We'll definitely use your company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Excellent service we have used you many times and already booked for May this year.Highly recommend the gold service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 200 sport

Simple, efficient service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 09 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

we called to check the mid range suv was AWD. When we arrived it wasn't so we had to upgrade. This cost us more. Very disapointed
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW PASSAT

SITE EASY TO USE, AND PRICE QUOTED WAS PRICE PAID. ALL DETAILS RE OTHER DRIVERS GIVEN OVER INTERNET, HOWEVER NEEDED TO PROVIDE DETAILS AGAIN AT KIOSK-WHAT A WASTE OF TIME
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Impala

Excellent. Short queue and great service at the desk. Car fine and as ordered.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Tahoe

Will rent every time as long as a vehicle is available. No issues whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

As usual everything went smoothly from start to finish. In the many times I have used UScarhire. I have always had excellent service.