Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 47

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 47 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Uscarhire were wonderful. Alamo I found, as usual, poor. Would not recognize I had paid for my wife as an additional driver. My wife broke her wrist first day there so I did not pursue it, After 30 days charged me $167 for roadside insurance I not requested. They did re-emburse me after 5 days. Car was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember.

Rental went smooth and no delays or problems. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Very good service. No problems at all. Kept me up to date with any changes and got the at I booked. Will be using them again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No problems at pickup and very efficient and friendly staff when returning vehicle. Have used company before and will again
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Very easy process, like the option that you can choose the car within your rental class. Also leaving the car is made easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 19 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

The experience of booking for a driver under 25 was excellent compared to the poor experience I had last year with booking directly with Avis. The first car we were offered was a little short on luggage space . There were only a few cars to choose from but there was a ford explorer which worked luggage wise
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick Lacrosse

Faultless. As always no problems. Will be back again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hiundi Santa Fe Sport

I have booked my USA hire car with you on a number of previous occasions and have always been delighted with the quality of service. This year's trip was no exception. The online booking process and information you provide is first class. The collection of the vehicle at Orlando Airport was seamless. It's really great to know that you everything you need is already booked and that no extras are required. I was absolutely satisfied with every aspect of the service and will certainly continue to book with you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Confusion by the customer service personnel asking me to queue while i already have checked in my rental (i.e., no need for me to queue anymore, can go straight to pick up the car).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Considered using the DIY booths in Orlando,but decided against it in the end, turned out to be a good choice as we were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Alamo staff no pressure to take other options, offered a payable upgrade which we refused. Car excellent hope to get the same model on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

As always first class service from booking to returning the car. The representatives at the Alamo desk were fairly efficient and its brilliant that you can choose your own car in the garage. The airport return was hassle free and we were on our way inside five minutes of drop off. We look forward to using US Car Hire for our next holiday
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4 runner

Excellent service and easy pick up and drop off . Vehicle was fantastic!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Our experience was first class. We walked over to the kiosk, collected our car and drove away. The staff there were excellent. The returning of the car was simple and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infinity x90

Very easy to deal with will definitely use every time in USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai sonata

Always use US car hire when going to Florida. Booking process is easy and no hidden extras. Well priced as well. With all required insurance resulting in no pushy sales staff at car collection.