Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 41

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 41 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Excellent as always. Alamo sometimes don't have a great choice and when I tell them I don't like what they have they give me what I like. Thats Services! This is why I only recommend uscarhire.com to everyone. You are simply the best.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The whole rental process from online booking arangements to colection at the Airport was excellent. The vehicle choice and condition of the rental vehicle was also excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruise

So easy great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Website very straightforward to use. Booked a car with Alamo, good service, USCar hire voucher covered all so no selling. Have previously used USCar hire and will again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

First class
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Alamo really need to be consistent with their damage policy. On collection of the vehicle in Sarasota, I noticed a few scratches and dings, mainly above the rear wheel arches. I pointed these out, was told they were not serious, but got the person in the parking lot to note it on the rental document. On arrival in Tampa, I got quite the opposite story. They guy went over the car with a fine toothcomb and started writing all sorts of damage codes on the window. You would have thought it was a write off. I then had to go into the office and explain the situation to another person before getting the receipt. I must have wasted 15 minutes when I was in a hurry to catch my plane. Never had this problem before with US car rental, I think Alamo must have hired a bunch of inexperienced people. Whatever the reason, its not good enough.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Site was easy to use. I appreciate the fact that the insurance is included. In Australia the insurance position is totally different. You essentially pay to cover an excess amount. It is imperative that Aussies understand that the US situation is completely different and that they purchase all the covers. This site includes the comprehensive insurance package. Also got upgraded on my car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Totally painless, and by checking in on-line before we left it was quick too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

College Station Airport (CLL) on 06 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Great
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 2015 chevrolet traverse

Easy to select car and package for the US Car hire site. No hassle!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent service. Simple booking system. Used the Alamo quick kiosk and saved a lot of time. Received a brand new car. Recommend Gold Inclusive as free additional drivers and return car empty(saves refuelling when returning to airport).
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford e-350 15 seater

Vey straightforward and easy. No drama at all
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia

Car was dirty in the back. Other than that no problems encountered.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Walton Beach Airport (VPS) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: HYUNDI SANTA FE

Perfect rental, smooth, easy and efficient - exactly as promised! staff at Fort Walton Beach office are wonderful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Van

Quick and a brand new car!