Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 4

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 4 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

We used auto kiosk at alamo so easy to use and saves waiting in large queue
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chervrolet Malibu 2016

Speedy kiosk and extent service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: town and country

OK , nice and new car,
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

La atención en el mostrador de entrega y de recepción es adecuada, la oportunidad de mejora está en la disponibilidades de las unidades y la calidad de las mismas. Quizá por la hora de llegada, 3-4 pm, había poca disponibilidad y la unidad no óptima. He usado varias veces Alamo y es la primera vez que tengo esta no muy grada experiencia.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Trax

Very easy and simple process to collect and return car. Pick up and drop off to hotel was great. Would definetly use again in future.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country 7 seater

Very pleased, all went great, checked in online which makes it a lot quicker when you arrive. Alamo representative was very ignorant when we returned the car. Still the car was excellent so thats the main thing.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 04 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia Sonata

Another simple Rental , no fuss , used Alamo online check in ,kiosk at airport picked the car from car park and off we went . Have used this site for the past 5 years , I do not even check other sites , I will be booking for next year soon . Thanks again for yet another excellent service ..
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

This is the 3rd year we have rented with you guys and as usual everything was perfect . The guys at Miami were very helpful as we upgraded the car which was almost new . Great car great service , see you next year
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 03 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

No problems whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sports Utility Vehicle

Excellent service from start to finish. I will be using US Car Hire again this time next year and I shall recommend your services to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: VW Passat

The car developed a fault, very noisy wheel bearing, within an hour of pick up. I phoned Alamo the next day and was told to return the car. As it was 50 miles back to the pick up point I felt it was not safe to do so. I was advised to take it to the nearest Enterprise depot. I was told that they had in stock similar vehicles and they would be informed of my arrival. When I arrived they did not know about my situation and told me that they can give me a smaller car. I had upgraded with you as my son and his wife had joined us. So I said that a smaller car was of no use. After a lot of negotiation they agreed to give me a larger car but I had to wait until one was available. The whole process to several hours but to everyone's credit the car was changed and the replacement was very good.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

A very easy process from start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

A wonderful experience. 5 stars for uscarhire. No extra fee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Wanted a Ford Escape bit larger than the Jeep Compass we got. Not much choice at the depot mainly Jeeps not sure of the name of them all. But it was ok and served us well.