Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 31

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 31 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia

I used the online check in before departure and avoided all queues in the airport. I was sent straight to the garage to choose a car, it couldn't have been easier!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 10 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Prius

Perfect!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and counrty

Picking up the car very easy with no fuss
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Everything was ok, even got an upgrade from a 7seater to an 8 seater, i got a charge of $0.28cents on my card not sure why but is only £0.19 so not a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala,,

US Car Hire are my 'go-to' company for my car rental needs in the USA. I require hand controls, and there is never a problem, but any questions I have had are answered really quickly..
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Disney Downtown California on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

Fast and easy service at Alamo Downtown Disney. Have used them in the past and will use them again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

TODO MUY BIEN, GRACIAS.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 08 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: I can''t remember, but we booked a small 2-door and got a 4-door.

Absolutely no problems, quick and efficient pick up. Alamo are, in my opinion, the best hire group. One small point I would make it might be good, if picking up off airport, to say the times the pick up site is open. We were unavoidably detained and only just managed to get there before it closed at 5pm. Otherwise thanks for great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 07 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

all was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota VAn

Excelente atención en mostrador y muy rápido el proceso de renta.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 06 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Easy pick-up using kiosks and great selection of cars in our category. So convenient knowing all insurance is included. Would not rent from anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Surburban

The gentleman who was our first point of contact completed our paper work, but gave us the wrong information on how to collect our car. This resulted us driving away in a reduced category car, we realised once we checked our paperwork and returned the vehicle the following day, we are on holidays, and wasted our time for your staff mistakes. Not good, but we got it sorted in the end.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

As always great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 03 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mid size suv

Easy to organise before our trip and no hassle to pick the car up when we arrived. Lovely car, very clean. Returning the car was jujst as easy, I would not hesitate to recommend Alamo
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 03 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Ok