Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 198

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 198 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 2/4 Door (IDAR)

Houston - Omni Hotel on 17 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chev, maliubu

First class
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Walton Beach/Eglin Airforce Base (VPS) on 16 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Thought that a standard SUV may have been larger than vehicle delivered. Service and ease of rental at ALAMO First Walton Beach perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Second hire of the holiday and again all went to plan with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Compact

US car hire ALWAYS provide a fantastic service at a good price, I would never use any other provider for car hie. You can always trust them to quote the final price and then look after you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 4 x 4

I always book our car hire through this website and have had no problems what so ever. The customer service is excellent and I will use again again and again. I am a very happy customer!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cadilac

Trouble free with quick and easy pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sportage

Great booking experience and service as usual. Thank you. Car choice was ok at the airport but it was annoying having a car with satellite radio that wasn't active and also no remote lock. We will choose more carefully next time and I know you can't guarantee these features.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

I have use several of the car rental companies but now I always use Alamo and have found them to be very efficient, friendly and courteous. I wouldn't hire from any other company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX9

Very nice option and service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Elantra

I would not get my car hire any other way than through this site. I find Alamo the best because I like to choose my own car at the airport. I was not able to use the Fast Pass system because my hire exceeded the number of days but this did not hold me up for very long. The intermediate was a roomy vehicle which was comfortable for 4 adults, without luggage. We had no reason to use it for 4 with luggage, as our arrival and departure days were different but I think we could have just about managed. It would have been a squeeze.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick La Crosse

Excellent service from US Car Hire and speedy process at the Alamo desk at MCO. Virtually new car with only 241 miles on the clock.
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Good service on the way to our destination but we had a problem coming back because the Key West office forgot to reserve a car for us and we had to wait approx 1 hour for a car:-(
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

We were "upgraded" from an "intermediate" to a "full sized" as the car we initially selected would have been out of tax before our 4 week hire ended... All "full sized" vehicles were Suberban 7 seaters (or similar) - far too big for the 2 of us !!! - Alamo alloed us to select a medium SUV & the Captiva, although a little larger than an intemediate, was a really nice vehicle to drive..... First time we've been upgraded & thoroughly enjoyed !!!
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Painless rental via use of self service machine, no full size cars available given Jeep Cherokee.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Seana- 8seater

Great price, good customer service at Alamo LAX Kiosk