Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 28

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 28 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Copact (Tyota)

Every thing was easy Went straight to the Alamo Kiosk Tried to sell us the Enhanced Insurance But we had already bought it off OV Chose our car & off we went All done within 30 mins We will use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet camero

went smoothly to checkin at alamo. to get the car took +30 minutes and i was informed that they did not have my ordered class. they tried to downgrade me and upsell. but with sufficient persistance i got to choose between a mustang and a camaro.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

excellent experience, US carhire had best price and allamo provided great service. Was worried about US LAX Allamo given some reviews I read but they were fast and friendly and efficient. Car was good value.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

The rental was smooth and costumer friendly...will book back!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Everything was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe and Suburban

Great service, quick collect through automated kiosks, in the middle of rental we got flat tire, changed the tire ourselves and brought the car to airport, got replacement and bigger car for less than 10 minutes at no extra charge! Alamo all the way now while we stay in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Easy to book, good value, and good service in resort.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Convention Center on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Excellent service from the point of booking, pre-rental information and the rental itself (arranged with Alamo) went perfectly to plan. Will definitely use US CarHire again. The only issue we had was with the vehicle itself - the Jeep Compass had a terribly uncomfortable driving position and the engine size wasn't what we'd normally expect when booking an SUV (sounded like a lawn mower!). But USCarHire are great, thus still gave 5 stars.
Alamo Rent A Car

0 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

0 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Tow and Country

Great overall experience. Used self serve kiosk and it saved time, was efficient, retrieved reservation without problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer ?? (Full size SUV)

Thank you again, very good as usual can not fault, used the Kiosk at Alamo this time. got my car in less than ten minuets.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c

The car wasnt really very clean inside when we got it - there were lots of grubby finger marks on the upholstery and windows. it had been vacuumed and washed, but the inside wasnt really as good as I expected. the car also had a number of scuffs and scrapes on the car which I did not notice at the time of pickup, which concerned me as if I was going to be blamed for them. pickup and drop-off were very efficient and quick and the location was very nearby.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door

Luxury 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac ATC

all good! easy and fast due the kisko!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

I had no issues with YOUR service but Alamo were not as go as normal. I use Alamo at least 6 times a year and on this occasion they were rubbish. The car was not running properly, there was no washer water, it felt unsafe to drive and juddered when braking. Also they tried to charge me for extra break-down cover when they were told and shown that I had already purchased it from you. I did get that refunded upon rental return. I just don't know what was wrong with them this time around. Still I will still use them in the future. Thank you for all YOU do.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Journey awd

Excelente servicio y precio
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 22 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Ok