Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 407

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 407 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet Camero SS Hardtop

Absolutely brilliant! Me and my girlfriend booked through you as you were the cheapest for under 25s (using the package we had). Rental was brilliant, short queues at desk - we even upgraded the car to something sportier (best holiday rental car ever - everyone was very jealous). When we took the car back my girlfriend accidentally left her drivers license in the car and the people at Alamo were extremely helpful in finding it for us. Excellent service, we go to America quite often and will definitely be booking through you again!
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country, Chrysler

There are no speeding tickets along the extra mile
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 1st, Dodge Avenger. 2nd, Ford Focus saloon.

The service from US Car Hire was excellent, kept informed, all paperwork sent in a timely manner. Alamo, is a different story! straight away on arrival, the agent insisted that i had reserved a 2 dr pontiac,i said there was no way i would book a 2dr, when there were 2 adults and 3 children with cases! he tried to get us to pay $150 to upgrade (to the car i had booked anywyay) after a disagreement with the agent, we took the car,(the 4dr Dodge i had booked) which the next day began flashing warnings at me, i took this to Alomo in Orlando, who took it straight from me and i had to wait an hour for a replacemnt. when i returned the vehicle, with a full tank of gas, Alamo attempted to bill me $50 for fuel! for the first car that i had had... i explained that the car was not fit to be used, so would not pay it.. they did wipe the fee, but their attitude towards customers was horrendous.. I will use US car hire again.. but DEFINATELY WILL NOT use Alamo again.. in my opinion, Alamo is a good name for them, as they seem to have kept a few of the Cowboys from there to work for them!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon LX

Good, very impressed as we were upgraded to an even bigger, more luxurious vehicle free of charge as the car we ordered was unavailable
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Really good site, with no extra fee at car pickup.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Altima

USCarhire is THE best. An easy site to book from and absolutely no hassle when collecting the car. In addition you offer some of the best car hire rates available - I wouldn't go anywhere else and I make sure I tell everyone what a great site this is.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

It´s very simple and quick to take the car. I´m just had a problem to fill the Alamo chek-in to save time. I bougth a package for 2 drivers and when I was filling the check in, appear extra tax for second driver. In general I like this site and I send link for friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very good experience from the collection to the handing back at Orlando.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Efficient service, clean and well-maintained car.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala LT

Pick up of the car was easy, [but interior of the car could have been cleaner] Drop off was very easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler seabring convertible

Have been using this company for quite a few years now, and the service is great. Prices always the best, and answer email quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla.

Website was well laid out. Packages were of useful content and prices were better than on direct supplier websites.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan

7 Seater Minivan

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundi

I was disappointed because the 7 seater van i ordered was not available and was talked into a suv which cost more and was not big enough for 4 adults and one child if i had not been so tired from flight i would not have accepted the costly alternative
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent experience all staff extremely helpful,vehicle chosen perfect. would definately use your service again without hesitation. thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

On the whole all was as good as we hoped, however the short cut kiosk was an utter waste of time - had to join queue at desk after futile 30 minutes!!