Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 259

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 259 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford E350 15 Seater Van

Again wonderful service and value using US Car Hire - I wouldn't use anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan ( I think)

Site was easy to use, returning the car was excellent no waiting at all There was a small wait to arrange the hiring of the car this is why the overall experience was not marked as a 5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Philadelphia Airport (PHL) on 03 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent service and simple process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Everything was as they promised. no hassle no fuzz, got to the counter showed my confirmation details and off i was. I got a Nissan Rogue (Mid-Size SUV from Alamo. I would certainly use the service again. keep up the good work.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

The car we hired was of a very high standard. Extremely clean and comfortable for our stay in America. We were slightly pressured into hiring a larger vehicle, which would have cost more, as we were told our luggage would not fit but once we insisted our luggage would fit, we were able to drive off and enjoy our experience. If we were to hire a car again in the USA, we would use this company and this type of car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c

Top marks to US Car Hire for overall booking, communications and price. Alamo were also fantastic with a great choice of cars in the range I requested. The only minor crib that I have was with the Alamo self service kiosk. I pre-advised my details online but on arrival the kiosk still required me to input all licence details, home address, credit card and page after page of questions, then crashed resulting in me joining a growing queue to speak to a human. The rep was very helpful, no hard sell on extras and still offered choice of vehicles from the lot. Would I use US Car Hire and Alamo again? - Definitely.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala (as expected)

Excellent service, no hidden extras, just confidence that there would be no problems. Alamo were extremely efficient and we would definitely use them (and you) again next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent value for money
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi Assent

overall experience good though long wait at counter
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna 8 seater

I would not go past USCar Hire for renting a car in Florida. I travel every year to Florida with my family. My son is disabled and uses a wheelchair so we always opt for the 8 seater sienna with Alamo. We have always had a great experience. The team at USCar Hire are always there to help with sometimes the numerous questions I have to ask and they are always so polite and helpful!! I would recommend their service for sure!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Portland Airport (Maine) (PWM) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Do not remember but was okey !!

I'm very pleased about my rental ! Thanks for the good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda SUV - can''t remember the model - sorry

The whole experience was excellent - absolutely no problem at all. Really nice and spacious car, which, despite the usual enthusiastic attempts by the Alamo assistant to encourage us to upgrade to his best offer as our car was far too small for my family, made the longer journeys very comfortable. I will certainly use you again and will recommend you to my friends, family and colleagues. Well done!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

In general the car hire experience was great! Loved the car - it was presented clean & in good condition. My only criticism was that we were left standing at the wrong level on San Fran when we first signed for the car - we could have been directed straight to the waiting area and saved a good 30 mins. Otherwise all v positive - I've already recommended you to a friend travelling to California next month!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 02 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Smoothe and simple as always. I wouldn't use anyone else
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 30 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Everything OK!