Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 167

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 167 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV Standard

Very pleasant service!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Hassle free, easy processing, prepaid experience! Loved that I didn't need to pay anything additional at the counter. The ordering details online was accurate and lots of info available. My vehicle was brand new and gorgeous! Only thing I would suggest is that perhaps the rental agent provide SUNPASS as an option or perhaps this can be included as an option online with USCar Hire? Wonderful experience and would use USCar Hire every time!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Beautiful new , clean rental car. Easy check in, staff friendly. Would use your company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Third time I've used you and yet again I wasn't disappointed. New self service machines in mco were much much better as well!! One possible improvement might have been to offer the sunpass thing. I forgot about the toll roads again but thankfully had some dollars. An option to add this would be good if possible.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Very good quality car, good service both on pick up and return. Very good price including all surcharges.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

Alamo were great apart from trying to sell us an upgraded car which we did not need - the midsize SUV was perfect for 5 nomad sized adults. We managed to get three large suitcases in the boot of the Rogue. I would have appreciated some tuition however as I have never driven an automatic before fortunately my other driver had
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Smooth transaction as always. Used the Alamo self serve kiosk at Boston airport which was easy and took hardly any time. Car rental depot right on airport with plenty of mini vans to choose from. More than happy to use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Alamo employees were very friendly en helpful. Without asking for an upgrade we got a bigger car. Only minor detail was the car could have been cleaner. Next time UScarhire and Alamo again!
Dollar Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Very straightforward site to use. Booked car within 2 days of pick-up in John Wayne Airport California and process was super simple. No up-sale talk from agent, gold-inclusive package was ideal choice with all insurances and taxes and 4 drivers. Have now booked 7-seater for pick-up at Boston Logan Airport. These prices are always the best prices with the best customer service and prompt service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Bought upgrade infinity qx70?

Awesome.all my friends and family use you, because i rave about you guys. Thank you Roula
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 02 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camaro

Everything worked like a dream from pick up to drop off, the booking system was easy to use and regular emails and reminders along the way. Also found the app very useful. A bit of useful info for San Francisco which no-one tells you is what to do if you drive across the Golden Gate Bridge, you know you need to pay a toll, but the booths tell you not to stop, so we just drove through, worrying about being fined, but apparently the car hire company just bills your credit card retrospectively.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Armada

Kiosk at FLL didn't work for me (complained about invalid drivers license number) - but worked for a friend of mine who was there at the same time. Had to use the desk, declined all upsale / fuel / insurance, and got the car swiftly (no queue at desk either). Was a bit spiffed when the Nissan Armada was delivered, but actually bigger and better car than the Tahoe (less mpg, but it's the US so who cares...)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Smooth pick-up (through service terminal at LAS), got exactly the car I liked (rented Full size SUV; Chevy Tahoe or similar and got an almost brand new Tahoe). Had the car for three weeks and would have loved to take it home with me (;-)) Returning the car (LAS) was a piece of cake. Took two minutes with a friendly employee. So; great experience, both the company and the car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volvo XC60 (nice car!)

Excellent very reliable service! Will use again I hope!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Chalenger

Great, 5th time I've used you and will again.