Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 145

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 145 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Washington - Union Station on 29 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV4

As usual excellent service. I have used you for the last 9 yrs of usa travel and will do again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 28 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 28 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent service provided and the enhanced road service was second to none
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Have used USCarHire several times, Good Service, Good Rates, No Worries or Problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 27 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

As usual, very easy to book online and the rental procedure went very smoothly as well. The only thing I would say needs a slight amendment is when you are online booking the car, you need a screen just to look at the car details to confirm everything is correct before clicking confirm as you can't quite see all the details beforehand. Very pleased.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

I found alamo and us car hire so easy to deal with and competitively priced . The quality of car I revived was exceptional throughout .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet suburban

A courteous and efficient service from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use USCarHire again on our next vacation to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minivan

Very good service and easy to use. The system now in use at the airport was very quick and easy to use. The representative on hand to assist was efficient, helpful and courteous. The car was very good and met all our needs. Very easy to acquire the vehicle and very easy to return. No fuss or hassle Thank you John Griffin
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is the third time we have rented a vehicle through US Car Hire at Orlando Airport. We have always used Alamo. The whole experience from start to finish has been great, no hassle on arrival at MCO as everything paid upfront. Would definitely use again and definitely recommend to everyone. The Dodge Grand Caravan was a great choice for our party of 5.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth from placing the reservation , using the Alamo kiosk, pick-up and return of the car. All very good. No hesitation in using USCar Hire and Alamo again. Many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mustang

was completely over the moon with everything.price very good I had full cover no hidden surprises,also when I had a couple of questions whilst in America my emails were answered very quickly so felt totally supported.If I ever go again and hopefully will I would not even look anywhere else rather come straight to yourselves .I would be the first to recommend you to anyone and have total confidence in yourselves.Thank you very much
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very pleased with service easy pickup and drop off and no problems with the car. Was able to choose from a wide range of vehicles at airport when collecting car and kiosk saved me lot of time queuing for booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Very fast service at the rental desk. Also, I arrived earlier than the booking but the timings on the rental were adjusted without any problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Reno Airport (RNO) on 25 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Small SUV

it was all great! we were very happy. There is one flaw with Alamo - they clip both keys together so that you cannot separate them. in this way, if you lose one, you automatically lose both. there is no way of giving your co-driver, one copy, whilst you hold the other. 2 separate friends of mine have experienced problems when losing the keys. We asked about this & they said that it was important to keep the keys together so that when the car is sold, they have both keys. but this seems like inefficiency and does not help the person hiring. one other thing: we were told about fast pick up. But there is no kiosk for Alamo in Reno. in fact reno is a small airport, and the queue is not that long.