Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 124

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 124 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tourag

We were told to pick a car from the lot but on getting there, there was only one car available anyway. Thankfully it was okay but would have liked more options. Arrival and drop off went very smoothly. No hassles!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went smoothly, using Alamo preregister in internet and you could just walk in the car park and drive away. Aslo from Us car hire I got best deal with possibility with gold to return car with empty tank. I definetely use Us car hire next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Accent

Hiring through US carhire is just SO easy, you receive the paperwork before you go, hand it over at the desk, sign a form for the rental and off you go, there is no need for any extras unless you want them as US carhire take care of it all :)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

Everything from the pick up to delivery went just perfect. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country Caravan

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan z 370

Very fast and nice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fushion

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

I really like us car hire, they have the best prices
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Seattle Downtown on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Corolla

Roulla in Florida was a great help to me when I was having some problems, please thank her for me. Plus uscarhire is the best car hire company I have ever used. Well done!!
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Always use Dollar and it was seamless as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suv hiunday

Everything was excellent our order for Alamo and the web check inn was nice and very fast
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan SUV

Excellent experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Pretty disappointed all round. The Alamo 'Save Time' facility didn't save any time as I was asked to input all the information I pre-registered into the automated machine again. Having selected a 'Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar' I was given a choice of cars, none of which was a Jeep Grand Cherokee or anywhere remotely similar in terms of quality. Ended up with a horrendously underpowered Chevy Equinox which struggled to go up even the gentlest of hills or overtake without the engine shrieking in displeasure. On leaving the compound, I presented my photo driving licence and credit card as instructed by the two Alamo reps i dealt with but was also asked for my passport. This was packed deep in a suitcase in the boot. So if you want a random car and have plenty of spare time at the start of your journey, this could be the one to go for
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox

Pretty disappointed all round. The Alamo 'Save Time' facility didn't save any time as I was asked to input all the information I pre-registered into the automated machine again. Having selected a 'Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar' I was given a choice of cars, none of which was a Jeep Grand Cherokee or anywhere remotely similar in terms of quality. Ended up with a horrendously underpowered Chevy Equinox which struggled to go up even the gentlest of hills or overtake without the engine shrieking in displeasure. On leaving the compound, I presented my photo driving licence and credit card as instructed by the two Alamo reps i dealt with but was also asked for my passport. This was packed deep in a suitcase in the boot. So if you want a random car and have plenty of spare time at the start of your journey, this could be the one to go for
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Everything ran smoothly at both pick up and drop off.