Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 75

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 75 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

I always book through Alamo as they provide an amazing customer experience. I registered to use the automatic check-in kiosks this year which worked extremely well, as my flight was delayed 3.5 hrs arriving from the UK there was quite a queue at the Alamo desks so using the kiosks really did speed things up. Roulla Dicarlo was extremely helpful when I had a query with my booking before confirming. Please pass on my thanks to him
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Very easy to use your website and to make a booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent car and package. Only slight problem was that the Alamo self-service kiosk couldn't actually scan the form I had got from them after inputting license details etc. in the UK. Had to put them all in again for 2 drivers turning what should have been 30 second procedure into 15 minute annoyance. Alamo assistant was very apologetic and was as unhappy as we were about it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ

Great car. With nav without asking or paying for it. Tried this time to deliver car with empty fuel tank. That was expensive... 75USD
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ

Can really recommend Us carhire. Easy and good prices.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

Very good experience, no pressure at the rental desk. We were given a choice of an upgrade which I don't normally do. However the cost was very acceptable and we rented a 2015 Mustang Convertible for 3 weeks
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Seattle Downtown on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

There have been many bad things written about the Alamo car hire facility in Downtown Seattle on Alamo's own website. My experience has been the opposite. Very courteous staff for both picking up and dropping off the car. My only complaint is that I booked a 'Gold Inclusive' car which includes a prepaid full tank of fuel so it can be returned empty. The car I was given only had 3/8ths of a tank, this meant I had to put some fuel into it to get it back to the Alamo facility. I didn't put much mileage on the car so if it was full (like it should have been) then it would have been returned with about half a tank left in it. I don't blame the staff for this, there is no way of fuelling cars at the downtown parking garage where they are located. I suppose they rely on previous users returning cars full of fuel. Maybe Alamo shouldn't offer 'Gold Inclusive' at downtown facilities where there are no fuel stations in the vicinity.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Was pleased to get the Mustang convertible.Fantastic time driving this great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

I don't know why more people aren't using you for car hire. Your price cannot be beaten, & you kept me informed throughout. I've been vacationing in Orlando for 20 years & this is the first time I have not been pressurised by any car hire facility to buy "extras". I will certainly use you again next year. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Outstanding
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infinity Q50. 2015

T was very easy to rent trough you guys. I went to the kiosk of alamo and in less than 5 minutes i was done..
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toytota Yaris

You guys are the best. I tell everyone about you. Great prices and everything is included. The whole process is easy. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door

Economy 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia

One word, The best !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Very slick and easy collection and return - would definitely use again!