Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 75

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 75 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 4 door

The clerk of Alamo was very persuasive for me to buy a higher class car because the full size would be to small for 3 person and 4 language. I’ve told him that on US car Hire site a full size at Alamo is 5 person and 5 language so, I've said no. He wasn't very happy about it. He told me that US Care Hire don't know the type of cars they have. I've told him this was not the first time I've book with US Car Hire and i was always satisfied even with Alamo, so I trust them. I've get a Chrysler 200 4 door as a full size car. And it was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Excelente servicio. La mejor página para reservas de vehículos de las tantas que he usado.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia 7 seater

Excellent service,car was great, absolutely no issues ,will definitely use again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda

Everything worked perfect! Got a flat tire but had the extra insurance so we got a new car without any problem! I will use USCar Hire next time and can absolutely recommend them!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Pretty good overall. Used an electronic booth to check in which saved lots of time and form filling.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

Couldn't be happier with service and car. Will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: not sure , large white 15 seater

Only real issue was confusion on exit of car hire all other good
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai saloon

The car was clean and comfortable. It was great to be able to choose the vehicle from those in the same category. Registering in advance meant we did not have to queue which was fabulous after a long flight; although the instructions as to his to get the car were not clear. Very easy process to return car at orlando international airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington - Union Station on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler mini van

Everything went ok.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe.

Very good generally. Efficient at the desk. The vehicle was clean and ready for collection immediately. We had it filled up with fuel for our ease which was a good idea. Easy to bring back and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

When we collected the car the Clerk at the Tampa Alamo desk showed two of our party their screen and advised them that we did not have Enhanced Roadside assistance so we paid Alamo an extra $69 plus tax. We had infact prebooked this service via your site for $35. I only realised this error when we returned from our hols and have sent an E Mail to Alamo to try and get a refund but don't hold out much hope. Also we had a Chevrolet Tahoe which was meant to seat 7 however the legroom in the rear seat was so tight that no adult could comfortably sit there and as we had two teenage boys with us who are nearly 6ft tall we had to take turns sitting in the rear seat with our legs along to cushions rather than on the floor. If the car is advertised for 7 adults then it should comfortably seat 7 adults not 5 adults and two midgets.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Great service. Using the online login meant we could simply go to the car park and choose our car once we'd got our cases. Really pleased with the quality of the car. Returning the car at the end of our holiday couldn't have been easier too! Will definitely use Alamo next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler, 7 seater

I couldn't believe how quick and easy it was to collect our car! By checking in online in advance of our holiday, we were pleasantly surprised that we could skip all the long queues at the desk. Good value for money and very pleased with our 7 seater
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

I have used you before and am happy with the service. The voucher sent via email this time had formatting problems and was difficult to print. I had to reformat the content myself into a Word file. This did not affect my dealings with the car supplier, though. It's not your fault, but I was unhappy with the amount I had to pay for one-way drop-off fee with Alamo. This was advertised as 500 U.S. Dollars, but was actually 605 incl taxes. There's no need for this to be so high.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minivan

Excellent customer service at the airport, great value for money - would definitely recommend