Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 441

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 441 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater minivan

Very good, I changed my order and it was dealt with extremely quickly and professionally
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

I have used us car hire several times and highly recommend them. All inclusive deals save the heavy sales pitch on arrival so no unexpected additional bills. Any questions are always answered quickly and in full. Great service and one to be trusted
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

You are super - everything went so smoothly, problems are sorted out so easily - used you lots of times and will again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 29 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Compact cannot remember type

Very pleased with everything
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: buick Enclave

your staff were very helpful & pleasant thank you ,i will be using yourselves again No Hassle hassle free
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Really good service, got pivked up and dropped off to get the car.....good clean car and very quick servie on pick up and drop off. Will deal with again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 28 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

Customer service was excellent and friendly, and evidently enjoyed his work. The car was clean and new (either well valeted or we were the first folk to use it). And amazingly, almost the same as our car back home (just a longer version).
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 May 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Overall the vehicle was very good but when we collected it it had not been cleaned, as we were eager to get to our hotel (4 tired kids & a baby )we did not say anything at the time and cleaned it ourselves. I told them this when we returned it and they didnt seem to care
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus 4dr

I am frequent customer for car rentals and I using this site since 5 years ago. It has the best rates, all inclusive and the employees are very friendly and helpulf with any questions. Highly recommendable to anyone renting a car in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mid Size SUV / 4x4

Mid Size SUV / 4x4

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa-fe

Really graet service from the US Car Hire team. Heavy pressure from the sales exec at the Alamo counter (Tampa) to upgrade, along with moaning about the Save-Time Kiosks as they will do them out of a job. I had registered but the Kiosk was not operating - agent told me it wouldn't work anyway for UK until next year when new Kiosks were installed (strange comment as you would just upgrade the software). Half expected the heavy sales prssure and Kiosk problem so idn't feel it necessary to raise as an issue.
National Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Can''t remember

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH 2 ND TIME OF USE AND WILL NOT BE THE LAST WELL DONE.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caliber

Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagon

Very good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring and Dodge Grand Caravan

Generally the experience was good. We were travelling as a family group and hired two vehicles. The van was fine but the other vehicle (convertible) offered no choice other than a Chrysler Sebring. Your site shows the Ford Mustang which was our preferred choice. At Miami airport there were only Sebrings. Alamo are advertising a choice of vehicles and should provide this. Travelling from the UK, the Ford Mustang represents the iconic American convertible and we were very disappointed there were none available. At such a large rental facility perhaps it would be a good idea to increase stocks of Mustangs or stop advertising them. Your feedback would be appreciated
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very good - straightforward and good value