Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 444

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 444 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: intermediate SUV, can remember what we got sorry,

We have always had great service, off flight, short walk to Alamo Desk, service from staff very good at Sanford, no problems whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 May 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA CAMRAY an upgrade--not a good driving experience

The car even being an upgrade was not up to the standard I expected--it was a toyota camray.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV - Nissan

The booking process was easy to complete on-line. The collection process was fine other than the fast-booking 'self service' kiosk didn't accept our booking details, so still had to go to the rental counter. Luckily there was no queue. There were several cars to choose from. The car we chose was fine and suited our needs
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV - Nissan

The booking process was easy to complete on-line. The collection process was fine other than the fast-booking 'self service' kiosk didn't accept our booking details, so still had to go to the rental counter. Luckily there was no queue. There were several cars to choose from. The car we chose was fine and suited our needs
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Octavia

Easy collection from Alamo at Sarasota airport. Having never driven a Kia before it was better than expected. We only wanted it for the two of us but it would comfortably take 4 adults. Good size boot.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service checked in on line so easy and quick Dude took us to car great personality.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember

The all inclusive deal offered by US Car Hire is very reassuring knowing that there is nothing extra to pay when you collect your car (other than optional enhanced roadside assistance). The process of collecting and returning the car is easy and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember

The all inclusive deal offered by US Car Hire is very reassuring knowing that there is nothing extra to pay when you collect your car (other than optional enhanced roadside assistance). The process of collecting and returning the car is easy and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

Excellant service once again have booked with you for oct 2012
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX5

Easy to navigate website with all the info. you need clearly displayed. Competitive pricing with no hidden extras. I've hired around 30 cars from US car hire in the last 10 years and on the couple of odd occasions I've had a small problem, US car hire have been proactive by using their influence to get a speedy and satisfactory resolution from the rental company involved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

We were disappointed that the Alamo fast check-in machines were not working but the staff were great and the all inclusive option we had chosen really was all inclusive so we were processed really quickly. Will use US Car Hire again- best ever in US for us.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford fusion

The fast track offered when renting within 30 days of the take-up date was not there to be used at Sanford Airport. I hadbooked this to help speed up the booking in process so I was lucky that the booking in line was short at the time of arrival. There is a good selection of model to choose from.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Corolla

Very easy to book using this site, no hidden extras when you get there. The monorail shuttle from the airport to the car hire desk was great and very easy to find. Once we passed through the desk all you do is take the lift down to the cars and away you go. All in all no problem at all and would recommend it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

It was fine, except that my wife was taken ill, and we had to return to the UK 10 days before our planned date. Unfortunately you were unable to refund or credit the rental period we did not use. Perhaps you should consider this in future, in order to build up customer loyalty
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very helpful and above all - reliable. Would and do always recommend the site, which has comprehensive and informative information