Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando International Airport (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

565 reviews found (Page 1 of 37)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Andrew Preece
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

WeI would definitely recommend US car hire, the process was easy from beginning to end. We were pleasantly surprised when we got to Orlando international airport to find that we did not have to queue, we just went straight to collect our car. We checked in on line the night before. The communication was great..
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Alain Heck
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Carvan

Hello It was absolutely perfect like always! Not a bit to complain! Almost brand new car..nice service..really totally perfect! We were able to choose our vehicle in the choice line and there was an amazing amount of cars left. We will be back for sure and Alamo will always be our first choice! Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Rhys Alun Davies
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No queue when picking up keys. Easy to find car. Sat nav was very useful. Only minor complaint at end of holiday when we were dropping car back to airport, there was no-one there to tell us what to do. Had to go to Alamo booth to be told just to leave keys in car and walk away.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Dealing with us car hire was excellent, changing cars at the last minute without any fuss! However dealing with Alamo in Orlando airport was not so good. They insisted on charging us for an extra driver even though we paid for silver inclusive. Us car hire have said they will reimburse money if the charge appears on my credit card statement.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Paul Sykes
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I found the whole experience excellent and very straight forward. No issues at all. Well done ??
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Steven Evans
Vehicle supplied: Seven seat minivan

Very good car was very smooth and comfortable, price was best that I could find all went well would recommend them to my friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Dean Isbitt
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Everything went very smoothly. Only comment is that the Cape Canaveral depot was heaving due to multiple ships off and on-loading passengers and I had to flag a taxi to get to the ship within a reasonable time. The line for the Alamo shuttle was running at c90 minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Darren Sidney
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great booking experience and really competitive prices. When we arrived, using the terminal option at Alamo was a great time saver. This was emailed to me by USA Car Hire and it was made clear that it was necessary to pre-register which I did. I use USA Car Hire every year and have no hesitation in recommending them above any other firm I've used previously.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: margaret liddle
Vehicle supplied: dodge

Excellent service. Quick and attentive
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Ian Rimmer
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent company to deal with, would definitely recommend and will use in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: James Webster
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country, Dodge Gran Caravan

We had a flat tyre on the first car which was a lovely Chrysler top end Town & Country. Took a while to get through to the Roadside Assistance team but once through it was sorted quickly and a new car was picked up, this however was a bog standard Dodge Caravan but at least the tyres were all ok
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Very easy with the new check in desks at Orlando airport, picked car out of a long line & away we went!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Joanne Finn
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and cointry

Easy and efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Leonard Young
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great booking can defiantly recommend this site only thing when we arrived home Alamo had charged us a small amount not sure what for and they are slow to respond
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: mary mcdarby
Vehicle supplied: Town and country. Dodge

We have rented cars from Alamo for many many years and never had a bad experience. Friendly efficient staff. Good cars and reasonable rates. As they say it does what it says on the tin. Would recommend to my best friend.