Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando International Airport (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

544 reviews found (Page 1 of 36)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Martin Walsh
Vehicle supplied: Dodge mini van

Site very easy to use. Any questions dealt with quickly and efficiently. Good value. Dodge mini van virtually new. Kiosk facility at airport very easy to you. No delays, gone out of airport in minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Michael Gilder
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Surburban

Everything went exceptionally well the Gold package is best no hassle at the gate, cheers, Mike G
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Lynne Ratcliffe
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent service from uscarhire as usual, we have booked most of our car hire with uscarhire for many years, always with Alamo and have no complaints so far.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Raymond Gibb
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan Mini van

Process was quick considering the time of year
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

A well prepared vehicle ,with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Gareth Parry
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

Everything was excellent and helped make our holiday a fantastic experience. Our family will not hesitate to use US Car hire when we next visit the USA. With huge thanks the Parry Family
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Alamo. Very good on Orlando pick up. Used the self service touchscreen and printed off rental agreement. Crossed the road to the garage and selected my vehicle. It was brand new with 8 miles on the clock. Drop off in Miami was annoying as the woman checking in the car told me "no speak English". Waited for another employee who quickly delt with me. Alamo sort this out
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Marilyn Thode Overman
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

we had a pleasant experience. everything went excellent, good assistance with the Kiosk. We are satisfied and will book with you again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan

The service was excellent in every respect and we were delighted to have a brand new vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Ross Hawkins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Rental process was good, we were unable to use the kiosks which was frustrating given the queue took over an hour. There was also a 64cent charge we needed to pay which was more frustrating then anything else. The process from us car hire was great though including a change to times at the last minute - thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: jacqueline Bruce
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Everything was ok, even got an upgrade from a 7seater to an 8 seater, i got a charge of $0.28cents on my card not sure why but is only £0.19 so not a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Alan Swatton
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan

As always Alamo was good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Sharon UPRICHARD
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sierra

efficient service at the airport when picking up the rental car. Pleasant and helpful staff in both the airport main building and garage. Clean and well presented vehicle. No fuss return after holiday. Staff very pleasant
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: John Bonner
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Excellent service. Simple booking system. Used the Alamo quick kiosk and saved a lot of time. Received a brand new car. Recommend Gold Inclusive as free additional drivers and return car empty(saves refuelling when returning to airport).
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Timothy Jones
Vehicle supplied: kia

Car was dirty in the back. Other than that no problems encountered.