Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando International Airport (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

580 reviews found (Page 1 of 38)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 May 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Richard Hopkin
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very easy to use
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: John Darge
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

We used auto kiosk at alamo so easy to use and saves waiting in large queue
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country 7 seater

Very pleased, all went great, checked in online which makes it a lot quicker when you arrive. Alamo representative was very ignorant when we returned the car. Still the car was excellent so thats the main thing.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: James Pye
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Very easy hassle free collection and return process. Excellent vehicle. Will definitely be using US car hire on our next visit to the U.S.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: James Pye
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Very easy hassle free collection and return process. Excellent vehicle. Will definitely be using US car hire on our next visit to the U.S.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country 7 seater

this website very easy to use all information needed. If you need to ask a question it is answered quickly would definately use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Ian Swaine
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country

Absolutely superb, would never book direct with a rental company again!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GEORGE COULSON
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town And Country Minivan

Very good, checked into Alamo before we left UK and just went straight to garage, collect vehicle and away. No queuing , out of airport 45 minutes after landing.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Jurgen Sassen
Vehicle supplied: Grand Caravan

Perfect!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Alan Southern
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand Caravan

Excellent service as alway, used online registration for the first time and made the process of collecting the car even slicker. Would recommend you to,anyone
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Gary Eldridge
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The staff were easy and pleasant to deal with, I was offered the comprehensive insurance package which I accepted fortunately. Whilst parked in Port Canaveral the vehicle was hit by another vehicle who left no details but I was fully covered. The vehicle was very spacious & easy to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Noel Paddock
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very smooth rental with no issues. Also the use of the kiosk was ver user friendly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: JANETTE FARMER
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Had to upgrade due to car booked not being quite big enough. Pleasant service from the counter staff but we need smaller queues after 8 hour flight and 2 hour security queues!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Walter Hjartarson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

As usual this rental was smooth and the Alamo staff was helpful. I Have been using this rental for about 15 years and it just gets better every time. Thanks, Walter
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Caravan

Easy booking with uscarhire, when we arrived at Orlando we had many cars to choice from, great service. Will use again- Thanks