Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

435 reviews found (Page 1 of 29)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Only comment is the length of time it takes at the airport to get the keys. I did attempt to register for the kiosk but our instructions said not to use the online check in and that is where the link took us. Also we had the last car of that type. Fortunately we did not find anything wrong with it but if there had been a problem, there would have been other car available.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: hugh lamont
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 7 seater

salesman was a off hand when he realised that I had booked breakdown cover with another company
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Neil Cameron
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

A smooth and reliable service as always. Everything went as planned and was supplied with the vehicle ordered. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Kevin Whitson
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Too easy!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent car and package. Only slight problem was that the Alamo self-service kiosk couldn't actually scan the form I had got from them after inputting license details etc. in the UK. Had to put them all in again for 2 drivers turning what should have been 30 second procedure into 15 minute annoyance. Alamo assistant was very apologetic and was as unhappy as we were about it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 06 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Peter Shannon
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

I don't know why more people aren't using you for car hire. Your price cannot be beaten, & you kept me informed throughout. I've been vacationing in Orlando for 20 years & this is the first time I have not been pressurised by any car hire facility to buy "extras". I will certainly use you again next year. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 05 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

Had no issues with "USCar Hire" but had a small issue with Alamo who told us to "just take that car". "That car" turned out to be the class above what we had ordered. Contacted Alamo when I found out it was the wrong class and got a confussing reply but in the end they never charged us for the Suburban and all was well. Thank you USCar Hire for your help in this matter. Best Rgds.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 04 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

I have used US car hire several times now and have always had good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Kevin McAuley
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

V easy n straightforward pick up and return. No problems with the car during the fortnight hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: David Turner
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

No complaints, had a couple of queries which were promptly dealt with. For my booking they were cheapest.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Michael Robinson
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Recommend using Alamo self service terminals as much quicker
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GAVIN BROWN
Vehicle supplied: TOTOTA SIENNA

GREAT DEAL EVERYTHING WAS FINE, WE DID UPGRADE AT OUR OWN CHOICE AS WE NEEDED EXTRA LUGGAGE SPACE ALAMO GAVE US A GREAT DEAL.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Iain Wilson
Vehicle supplied: I chose a Chrysler Town and Country as it had a better interior spec

This is the most recent if the many times we have used USCarhire and yet again we had a smooth and trouble free experience, which is why we never use any other company for or US car hire needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Would definitely book through US Car Hire again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler Town and Country

Good experience and happy with car. Would prefer if someone closer to cars when sent to select. A number of the cars had no keys but looked like they were available to select.