Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

465 reviews found (Page 1 of 31)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 04 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Caroline Whyte
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Great rental again. Wouldn't hesitate again for the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The only issues we had were the queues to collect the car but other than that everything was great. One thing I would advise though is to check your car for any damage when you first collect it and if you notice anything wrong make someone aware or choose another car. We had damage to ours which we never mentioned when we picked it up and were questioned about it on our return. All was okay though as Alamo accepted our explanation and that it was done prior to us hiring the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Ian Johnson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

I have used USCarHire for a number of years without any problems and this year was the same. The Alamo terminal worked well and there was plenty of vehicles to choose from and the vehicle itself was just fine and suited our purpose.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Declan Crilly
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Quick, good choice of cars, Self service kiosk fantastic. All in price great . Choice of cars at airport good. Cars clean, new and spacious
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Andrew Everett
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

All very good. The rental desk at MCO Orlando International was really busy so glad we completed the pre travel online reservations. This meant we could use the touch screen check in to collect the car and not spend around an hour queuing. This is our second trip with USCar Hire and they were perfect as before.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: JOHN PARR
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Excellent service from both your company and Alamo. No pressure from Alamo to purchase "extras " at the desk. Very fast turn around at airport. Excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Robert Newell
Vehicle supplied: Kia something. 8 person multivan.

Huge queues at the Alamo desk in Orlando on arrival and not confident to try the self service kiosk because of additional extras (baby seat and satnav). Not too much help around in parking lot with finding baby seats or familiarisation with car - might suggest a five minute meet and greet per car would be well received. Car was good and clean. Aircon excellent. Would use again but why is the satnav rental so expensive?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Peter Fleming
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent overall experience. The cheapest deal I could find, and being able to use the Express Pickup Kiosks (which was very straightforward) saved a lot of time! After passing through US immigration we were in a car and on our way within 10 minutes! We’ll definitely use USACarHire next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Eddie Mccready
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Rental process was good as I used the kiosk no hard sell for an upgrade and process completed in a few minutes
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Best value and easy process start to finish
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Sherif Maarouf Abdelall
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

Very efficient & accomodating with very competitive prices. Highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Mariflor Nicolaas
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Good experience!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: DAVID MAHARAJ
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Alamo no longer offers Sirius radio. That was the only downer. Vehicle was clean
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Christopher James Woods
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Clear pricing and instructions, nice easy rental overall.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Gary Woods
Vehicle supplied: toyota Sienna

Simple effective service , Pick up and drop-off at ALAMO Orlando Airport was straight forward, minimum of fuss, great