Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

369 reviews found (Page 1 of 24)

Average rating:5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Joseph McCullough
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Minivan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent Service both at USHireCar Portal and at Alamo at Orlando airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Minivan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent Service both at USHireCar Portal and at Alamo at Orlando airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 11 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler
Book a car at this location >>

The service was brilliant thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Andrew Cummins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent, well signposted, fast and easy. Only comment is that it seemed repetitious to preload all documents details online then repeat the process again at the fast kiosk?
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Feb 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Terence Hiscutt
Vehicle supplied: Dodge
Book a car at this location >>

Booking the rental car on the web site was very easy also as they say on the web site the price you see is the price you pay for the rental with no hidden cost, you will need a mastercard to collect the car as this is used as a security deposit. Once done pick your own car from the range you booked and that's it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 12 Jan 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Campbell Pullar
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

We find that US Car Hire is the best value for money, no extras car hire available booked in the UK paid for in pounds. It is easy to book online and the company can also be contacted in the UK as well. It is easy to collect the cars at the airport in Orlando in our case and return them. We have used this company for about 12 years after the first "cheap company" we dealt with cost us a lot more. Thank you US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 06 Jan 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: minivan town and country
Book a car at this location >>

the helpful hints about them up selling was very useful. Tried to talk us into getting a bigger one because of luggages. But we refused and found out that there were plenty of room.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Jan 2015


Customer rating:

Customer name: Graham Ward
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

Have used US Car Hire before and have always had a good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

We had a very positive experience abd would be very happy to use your services again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town&Country
Book a car at this location >>

Best price, no hidden costs. The car was almost new Chrysler Town&Country 3-4 months old. Great experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Wayne Quinn
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Second time we have hired with you and first class yet again! We will defiently be back!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: ROSENA MAGUIRE
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 7 seater mini van
Book a car at this location >>

hassle free hire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Deborah Koolman-odor
Vehicle supplied:
Book a car at this location >>

First of all it was our first time in Orlando and the hospitality of your agent Mr.Javier was tremendous , he took his time to explain to us how the gps work and he gave us some nice tips for our trip, the car was excellent without any problem and we are looking forward to visit Orlando again and hopefully you guy's can be of our service again . Angello & Deborah Odor ( Aruba ) Kind regards
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Dec 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Keith Hardy
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.