Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

319 reviews found (Page 1 of 21)

Average rating:5/5


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Sara Komunda
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand
Book a car at this location >>

It was a great experience no waiting time used the machine and in no minute we were out of there. And the car was perfect no problem throughout. I will use the same company next year. Thank you for a wonderful service.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen Young
Vehicle supplied: Dodge suburban
Book a car at this location >>

We upgraded yo a dredge suburban which was fantastic and was comfortable for all six of us


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Colin Williams
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater
Book a car at this location >>

Very good service very quick and straightforward. will definitely use again. Thankyou


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Colin Williams
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater
Book a car at this location >>

Very Quick service Very straightforward Will definitely use again


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Dean Parker
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand (7 seater)
Book a car at this location >>

Very easy to use service. Have use then several times in the past & would definitely use them again in the future.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 09 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Nicholas Grant
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Coutry
Book a car at this location >>

The whole collection process was quick and easy and the car was great!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Alister Sutherland
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

Superb from start to finish - by far and away the best price, best explanation of everything you need to know in advance of arriving and then being exactly as described. If you do hire a car in Orlando and use Alamo, definitely register for the Fast Service (free) in advance. We were delayed for two hours getting to Orlando and the thought of having to join another queue after the usual US Customs process would have been simply awful. Instead, I walked up to the Kiosk, put in my booking details, drivers license etc and within five minutes we were off to select the car from those available! My children were after a black car - I have no idea why, but that's exactly what we got - a black Dodge Town & Country, complete with DVD system in the back! Four very happy children! I will use US car hire again without hesitation. 100% recommended


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: barry ingram
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Nice car loads of space


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Paul Williams
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Fantastic Experience for a novice to renting cars. Excellant Friendly and proffessional service.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

This is the second time I have used US car hire. I particularly appreciate the option to pay deposit on booking and the rest before departure. Picking up the car is easy if you use save time option in advance. Nothing extra to pay at pick up except tank of petrol if you want to return the car empty. Will certainly use you again!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge
Book a car at this location >>

easy pick up and drop off


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Dipak Govindji Nanavati
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand mpv
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent easy to use. Will use again. Please get more fuel efficient cars as the dodge was giving 18-20 mpg.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Michael Crabtree
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seat Dodge, Grand Caravan. (MVAR)
Book a car at this location >>

As always the service from uscarhire.co.uk was fantastic. Everything went according to our plans, but it was nice to know "if" anything were to go wrong, it would be resolved ASAP by the wonderful people at uscarhire.co.uk. I have used them many times now & after our recent trip, that is unlikely to change. Many, many thanks, i'll be booking again soon.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Patrick Mallon
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater van - red
Book a car at this location >>

It is the easiest by far to use, we used the kiosk this year and apart from entering again the 2nd driver's information, driving license etc we had no problems and the best of all no hassle to upgrade or take anything we didn't need. Well done US car hire we love dealing with your company and we have recommended you to anyone who asks about car hire. Never any problems and cars are always perfect - we will always use this company - with Alamo at Orlando pick up


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Glen Smith
Vehicle supplied: Dodge van - white
Book a car at this location >>

This is the first time ever to pick up a rental car at Orlando and found the whole experience very easy and straight forward, no hassles or expections to upgrade or anything. We were very pleased with van and the service we received. Love dealing with US car hire and this year the cheapest company was Alamo.