Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

381 reviews found (Page 1 of 25)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Returning customer, again everything at collection and drop off went smoothly. Discount for returning customers could be considered
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: John Davies
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Van 7 seater

Excellent help from staff at collection thank you Alamo Orlando Great choice of vehicles you choice from 20+ vans Returned to Miami easy Very good with payment for toll roads very fair compared to other companies who charge excessive amounts
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Smooth transaction from start to finish.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Paul Stevenson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The best car hire experience I have had. The collection and return were effortless. Customer service second to none.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Dawn Murray
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fab, spacious car with and almost new. Great service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler Town and Country

It took a little while to fill in all the details on the computer at the terminal but after that it was really easy and quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Paul Ward
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service as always but don't see the point in the Alamo quick check in...it asks for all the information already entered when you register. I thought the confirmation number would be used to locate the agreement but it appears not. Alamo need to get this sorted out for UK visitors.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 27 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Matthew Peskett
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Very straightforward. Will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: william dench
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

First Rate
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Everything went super smooth, from the quotation stage on the website, right through to when we dropped the car off with the hire company. Could not have gone any better.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Anthony Greenwood
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Everything was good. No problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: KJELL KOLSTAD
Vehicle supplied: chrysler

Everything from the pick up to delivery went just perfect. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Joseph McCullough
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country Caravan

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Minivan

Excellent Service both at USHireCar Portal and at Alamo at Orlando airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Minivan

Excellent Service both at USHireCar Portal and at Alamo at Orlando airport