Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

301 reviews found (Page 1 of 20)

Average rating:5/5


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Patrick Mallon
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater van - red
Book a car at this location >>

It is the easiest by far to use, we used the kiosk this year and apart from entering again the 2nd driver's information, driving license etc we had no problems and the best of all no hassle to upgrade or take anything we didn't need. Well done US car hire we love dealing with your company and we have recommended you to anyone who asks about car hire. Never any problems and cars are always perfect - we will always use this company - with Alamo at Orlando pick up


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Glen Smith
Vehicle supplied: Dodge van - white
Book a car at this location >>

This is the first time ever to pick up a rental car at Orlando and found the whole experience very easy and straight forward, no hassles or expections to upgrade or anything. We were very pleased with van and the service we received. Love dealing with US car hire and this year the cheapest company was Alamo.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Mark Eastap
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

fantastic service. quick and reliable


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: William James Skeer
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything went as expected - we collected the vehicle without a problem and had a very enjoyable holiday.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country
Book a car at this location >>

Very good experience with you. Good website everything easy to comprehend. Also registered online with Alamo. Only downside was Alamo check-in kiosk did not work for us but our booking was dealt with ok at the desk.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Welsby
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Car was excellent, brand new and very high spec. I had pre-registered via Internet and simply went to cars, picked one I liked and drove it away- much quicker and easier than previous experiences. Will use again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 23 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ashvin Shah
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

We had no problems at all! In the three weeks we had the car for, we drove 2100 miles! The car was in excellent condition! I have rented from Alamo before as it provides excellent value.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 23 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen WINTRELL
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

First Class experience The kiosk saved us waiting in line on arrival in Orlando The car was ideal for our party of six and we had no problems throughout our vacation I will certainly recommend US Car Hire to friends and colleagues who visit the USA Hopefully we'll see you again next year


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 18 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Good efficient service - would use again. Lyndon


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: george grundy
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

all went well, only snag was having to but all the details of driving licence,s again at the kiosk had sent all details before arrivingat airport. (it may have been my fault)


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 15 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: James Trail
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent Car, well prepared and totally trouble free for duration. Pick up service was good with new self service kiosks. It would have been excellent if I didn't have to repeat all details, despite having done this online in advance. However, even accounting for this delay it qualifies as the quickest hire car pick up I have ever experienced in the USA and certainly beats waiting in the huge queue (line).


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 12 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Carrie McAtamney
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler grand voyager
Book a car at this location >>

Straight forward car hire with no hidden extras. Excellent.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent service


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: cornelis boer
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan new
Book a car at this location >>

As always: perfect


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Christopher Bowman
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.