Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

339 reviews found (Page 1 of 22)

Average rating:5/5


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Eric Grindrod
Vehicle supplied: Town & country
Book a car at this location >>

Smooth efficient and staff at Alamo in the garage section were brilliant


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Declan Nee
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand..7 seater.
Book a car at this location >>

All good, just one observation. Collection point for pick up was a bit hectic! Having come off a long haul flight I feel it would be nice if a member of staff was available to give a few quick pointers regarding the car that one is about to drive.....it would make life a little easier. Thank you


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Jeffrey Ogden
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

excellent service and excellent car


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mini van
Book a car at this location >>

Very good but as usual when you get to airport they want to upgrade you


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

It would help if there was someone in the parking garage who would quickly show you all the little buttons and seat configurations so as to maximise your knowledge of the car, should you need any assistance.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Gibbins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Very easy and the car was in good condition Very easy access with the electric sliding doors on both sides of the van


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crystler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Fab service. I think giving some tips about driving in the US would make out even better. Ie. remind us which is the fast lane, rules on overtaking, stopping for a school bus, how cheap gas is etc.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Terence Pace
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet and a Toyota
Book a car at this location >>

5 we ordered 2 cars T Pace and A Roberts. I got the feedback mixed up. The 2 cars were both excellent and the service was spot on. The standard of car was fantastic


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 09 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrystler Mini Van
Book a car at this location >>

The whole process from start to finish was really straight-forward. Only one point to raise.....I wasn't sure if the car took diesel or petrol. Maybe this could be stated clearly somewhere. In UK we have a lot of diesel cars


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Troy Inglis
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Will certainly use Alamo again when i return to the US in 2016.Definately recommend your service to family and friends.Found th whole process from start to finish excellent. Thanks once again, the Inglis family.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Alan Mckee
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent service car almost new clean and tank full. No problems during hire slick return system well done alamo


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything was great. Many thanks


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 09 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Rawlinson
Vehicle supplied: Dodge town & country
Book a car at this location >>

Even though we were happy with our overall experience we were unhappy that the spare key we were given was welded together with the other keys no allowing us to separate the keys as we always do and therefore incurring us a cost when our car self locked and we had to pay for a locksmith to call out to open our car. We should have had the facilities to separate the keys to avoid this from happening


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: william cremins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything went smoothly according to plan, exactly as described on your web page, which I read before placing my order. I could not fault the service in anyway.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen Fairley
Vehicle supplied: Crysler MiniVan
Book a car at this location >>

Overall excellent service from start to finish, friendly and caring staff. I was booked in to use the quick kiosk, however the system wouldn't let me confirm my booking and I had to eventually go to the main desk.