Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

346 reviews found (Page 1 of 23)

Average rating:5/5


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna
Book a car at this location >>

This is the 7th or 8th time I have used US Car hire, I highly recommend the company, there are no extras to pay when collecting your car in the states and we have never had any problems. Thank you


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge gran caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything was great, as usual. We have been using uscarhire for several years and never have a bad situation. Congratulations and keep the good job thanks, Antonio


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Josip Corella
Vehicle supplied:
Book a car at this location >>

very good experience, everything confortable!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: cliff khan
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Used the kiosk at Alamo as a queue at desk. No problems, quick and easy.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Anthony Cotroneo
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

The car hire experience was overall positive. The price for the rental was much less than my quote through the various rental car websites.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: kevin o'flynn
Vehicle supplied: dodge 7 seater
Book a car at this location >>

could not fault the service offered by uscarhire and alamo, the only thing that does not make it a 5 is we had a slight accident with a parked car, the road was double parked and my daughter in law clipped their door mirror and broke it, our vehicle was undamaged, thankfully we took out the gold option insurance so hope we dont have any problems from this


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 06 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater dodge
Book a car at this location >>

all fine


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Eric Grindrod
Vehicle supplied: Town & country
Book a car at this location >>

Smooth efficient and staff at Alamo in the garage section were brilliant


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Declan Nee
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand..7 seater.
Book a car at this location >>

All good, just one observation. Collection point for pick up was a bit hectic! Having come off a long haul flight I feel it would be nice if a member of staff was available to give a few quick pointers regarding the car that one is about to drive.....it would make life a little easier. Thank you


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Jeffrey Ogden
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

excellent service and excellent car


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mini van
Book a car at this location >>

Very good but as usual when you get to airport they want to upgrade you


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

It would help if there was someone in the parking garage who would quickly show you all the little buttons and seat configurations so as to maximise your knowledge of the car, should you need any assistance.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Gibbins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Very easy and the car was in good condition Very easy access with the electric sliding doors on both sides of the van


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crystler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Fab service. I think giving some tips about driving in the US would make out even better. Ie. remind us which is the fast lane, rules on overtaking, stopping for a school bus, how cheap gas is etc.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 11 Oct 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Terence Pace
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet and a Toyota
Book a car at this location >>

5 we ordered 2 cars T Pace and A Roberts. I got the feedback mixed up. The 2 cars were both excellent and the service was spot on. The standard of car was fantastic