Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

277 reviews found (Page 1 of 18)

Average rating:5/5

Select Page To View



7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: MICHAEL TRAVERS
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country
Book a car at this location >>

All round good service but now that Sat Navs are so cheap to buy and most cars have them already fitted in the central console its about time that this was made standard and not an add on.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ulrich Ponson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Michael James Deary
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan as requested
Book a car at this location >>

Rented a car with Alamo and used their kiosk service with no problem at all.. Car was immaculate and large enough for 7 adults, 4 medium sized suitcases , 2 rucksacks and hand baggage. No problem with pick up or drop off at different location either. We were delighted and would definitely use US Car Hire and Alamo again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 18 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Minivan
Book a car at this location >>

Fast, professional, easy pickup & delivery.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Simpson
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Fine SUV drove well no problems


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Debbie Sayers
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Web site very easy to use. Choice of cars good as well. One thing I don't like is from the UK I have to get GPS from UK and take to USA. It would be easier not to have to do this as it is often picked up security leaving UK and causes delays. Couldn't GPS in car be encouraged to use instead.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

It was a good car but still was being asked to up grade car and take road side recovery for flat tyres and lost keys insurance at the desk when all you want to do is pick up and go!


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ian Young
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand voyager
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent service through out...Easy to book....Excellent low Prices...Very helpful staff with prompt answers to email questions... Would use again and would recommend to other people... Thanks for making our holiday start with no car worries....


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Kelly
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan (7 Seater)
Book a car at this location >>

As always excellent service from start to finish, No hidden extras or surprises. Collection of vehicle and drop off very easy and no queues. I would highly recommend anyone to use US car hire if they are thinking of hiring a vehicle in Florida.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: peter Luty
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

It was so easy to book the car with no hassle, and when we dropped it off at the end of our holiday we wer greeted with a smile . I will definately use Alamo again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 27 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Gilligan
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country
Book a car at this location >>

We had the choice of about 20 7 seat vans all either Town and Country or Dodge Grand Caravans.We choose a Chrysler Town and Country, it was very good lots of room when back seat was down as we had 4 large suitcases and a mobility scooter in the back. the boot was still quite big with seats up. Guys on desk were very helpful and also in garage when we picked car up. Would highly recommend US Car Hire. This is the 2nd time we have used them.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Very smooth process from start to finish


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Ayres
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country Van
Book a car at this location >>

US car hire and the Alamo desk staff at Orlando airport were fantastic, easy process quickly attended to, all paperwork simple, use both these companies for your car hire, they are both fabulous.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 22 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Arthur Howden
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent .Everything went smoothly .We have used you before and hopefully will use you again next year ,Thankyou very much for everything going smoothly .


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 May 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Steve Gillies
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

No issues either booking or paying for the car. Easy and trouble free process. Save yourself the hassle of dealing with the miserable Alamo counter staff at Orlando who will try to sell you various extras that you don't need and will become more and more annoyed every time you say ' no '. Sign up to Alamo timesaver and you can then use the Kiosks that are located there. They are quick and easy to use and help you avoid both the miserable staff and the queues as well. Other wise great rental with no problems.

Select Page To View