Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

412 reviews found (Page 1 of 27)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 06 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

A positive experience and quick service would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Keith Doull
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Paul McGovern
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

As always a top class experience with US Car Hire. Our 7 seater Toyota Sienna was just what we needed. We had 6 in our group and the car was in pristine condition. 5th or 6th time I've used US Car hire and I've never been let down and no hidden extras! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: kathleen shaw
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna 8 seater

The whole experience was very easy. Prompt and detailed emails. Have used US car hire before and will definitely use them again. First class service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Great service. The car we were allocated was fantastic!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: robert mcinulty
Vehicle supplied:

excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Neil Burlinson
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Quick, slick and hassle free. From picking up to dropping off everything went like clockwork. Thanks for your service, we will definitely be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 24 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Neil Burlinson
Vehicle supplied:

Quick, slick and hassle free. From picking up to dropping off everything went like clockwork. Thanks for your service, we will definitely be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Mark Best
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The service from us car hire was exceptional. The value for money was amazing. Emails were clear and helpful. Cant praise us car hire enough. Will be sure to use next time. However The service from alamo was not so good. Used quick kiosk system but after 10 minutes entering all people and licence details it said i had to go to a desk. Did so and queue was over 30 minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 22 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: David Trenfield
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

web site very easy to use and good information regarding the pick up of car in orlando
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: kenneth burke
Vehicle supplied: toyota sienna

Very efficient when bringing car back. No hassle just dropped off and someone there to take luggage to check-in desk
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Alan Wood
Vehicle supplied: Town & County Chrysler

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price. Great rental car. Will definitely use again and highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Tarot Wake
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The car hire experience was faultless. USCarHire.com offer an excellent service and everything went as hoped. There are big queues at the Alamo self-service desk at Orlando International and I'd hate to have to wait for the manned service desk as that had queues which seems to last for days. However, this is nothing do to with USCarHire.com
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Stephen Schwartz
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country 7 seater

For the second year running, the kiosks in the airport would not accept my driving licence number. An Alamo rep tried for me as well, so we had to join the queue at the counter. Very frustrating. The car was fabulous but I will not try the kiosks anymore.