Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

229 reviews found (Page 1 of 15)

Average rating:5/5

Select Page To View



Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Mar 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Eric Rowlands
Vehicle supplied: chrysler grnd voyager
Book a car at this location >>

No problems as usual .everything worked like clockwork again


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 19 Mar 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Clive Allen
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Simple to use website and booking process -and a great price too.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 10 Mar 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Mika Petteri Koivuneva
Vehicle supplied: GMC yukon
Book a car at this location >>

All things go wonderful. Thanks!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Mar 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: David Woodburn
Vehicle supplied: Don''t remember, just picked one we liked
Book a car at this location >>

have used USCar Hire several times now and always find the website easy to use, choice of cars and suppliers excellent. Price wise very hard to beat, have not been disappointed in anyway.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Alejandro Urtecho
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Great service as usual. Thanks for all.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Francisco Mota
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

It was a very nice experience. No troubles!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 19 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: jacqueline Bruce
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

Easy site to use, have used previously, Used Alamo save time, so went straight to garage.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Marcus Scanes
Vehicle supplied: Suburban 8 seater
Book a car at this location >>

Decided to upgrade to a bigger vehicle. Collection was easy - everything went smoothly and efficiently at airport. Vehicle was great to drive with plenty of room. Only downfall was climbing into the rear 3 seats - could have done with another door on the side. Was also a bit thirsty on the fuel.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 11 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Alan Whitehead
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

We registered for self service from the UK as didn't want to queue at Alamo desk in MCO. Car rentals were sign posted well and self service worked. We made our way to the car park and were instructed to choose our own vehicle. Very happy with the vehicle and the cost was an absolute bargain! Would recommend and definitely use again.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 02 Feb 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: michael clappison
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country MPV
Book a car at this location >>

The whole experience was very good ,the car was great ,and all contacts with UScar hire were first rate .this is our 4th time . We just had a few problems with GPS ,it was about 4 years out of date


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 15 Jan 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Cameron Robertson
Vehicle supplied: Dodge
Book a car at this location >>

good quick collection as usual, nice low mileage car.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Jan 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Campbell Pullar
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

We have used the US Car Hire for about 10 years and have always been very pleased with them. Now that we have retired and go for a long period of time it is important to get value for money and good service.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Jan 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: keith chester
Vehicle supplied:
Book a car at this location >>

Perfect hire as usual


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating:

Customer name: christine millward
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 7 seater mini van
Book a car at this location >>

We had a wonderful experience with the car - a fabulous van - the only small issue is that we had registered for the automatic pick up via the Alamo machines and it did not work to start with so I queued. My daughter tried it a second time and got through - so even if you get a message saying they cannot process you automatically to start with it is worth giving it another go. It was marginally annoying but not your fault at all. Indeed as we booked late (I was trying to pick up one of your monthly discounts) we were very lucky to secure the van. I have always found your staff absolutely super responsive - a fab service and we will definitely use you again. Really well done.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Dec 2013


Customer rating:

Customer name: david eaton
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Very good I ifilled in the driver details in advance on the alamo web site and used the self service booth at the alamo counter instead of joining the queue We were on our way to the carpark in 3 to 4 minutes would definitely use us car hire agsin

Select Page To View