Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

328 reviews found (Page 1 of 21)

Average rating:5/5


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything was great. Many thanks


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 09 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Rawlinson
Vehicle supplied: Dodge town & country
Book a car at this location >>

Even though we were happy with our overall experience we were unhappy that the spare key we were given was welded together with the other keys no allowing us to separate the keys as we always do and therefore incurring us a cost when our car self locked and we had to pay for a locksmith to call out to open our car. We should have had the facilities to separate the keys to avoid this from happening


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Sep 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: william cremins
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Everything went smoothly according to plan, exactly as described on your web page, which I read before placing my order. I could not fault the service in anyway.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen Fairley
Vehicle supplied: Crysler MiniVan
Book a car at this location >>

Overall excellent service from start to finish, friendly and caring staff. I was booked in to use the quick kiosk, however the system wouldn't let me confirm my booking and I had to eventually go to the main desk.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Griffin
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minivan
Book a car at this location >>

Very good service and easy to use. The system now in use at the airport was very quick and easy to use. The representative on hand to assist was efficient, helpful and courteous. The car was very good and met all our needs. Very easy to acquire the vehicle and very easy to return. No fuss or hassle Thank you John Griffin


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Andrew Brookes
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Very smooth from placing the reservation , using the Alamo kiosk, pick-up and return of the car. All very good. No hesitation in using USCar Hire and Alamo again. Many thanks


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 26 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Denise Lowther
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

This is the third time we have rented a vehicle through US Car Hire at Orlando Airport. We have always used Alamo. The whole experience from start to finish has been great, no hassle on arrival at MCO as everything paid upfront. Would definitely use again and definitely recommend to everyone. The Dodge Grand Caravan was a great choice for our party of 5.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 22 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Negative - Long queue at Oralndo International Airport Alamo desk. I will try to use the self service machines on any future bookings. Positive - Absolutely no problems with the van


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Sara Komunda
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand
Book a car at this location >>

It was a great experience no waiting time used the machine and in no minute we were out of there. And the car was perfect no problem throughout. I will use the same company next year. Thank you for a wonderful service.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen Young
Vehicle supplied: Dodge suburban
Book a car at this location >>

We upgraded yo a dredge suburban which was fantastic and was comfortable for all six of us


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Colin Williams
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater
Book a car at this location >>

Very good service very quick and straightforward. will definitely use again. Thankyou


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Colin Williams
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater
Book a car at this location >>

Very Quick service Very straightforward Will definitely use again


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: russell frost
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater minivan Chrysler
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent experience. Welcomed by the Alamo desk and explained all that was needed. Was guided to an area of many vehicles that I could choose from. Chose vehicle and exited via security check to check car details were correct. Vehicle was exactly as I had asked for. When dropping off at the airport just had to wait couple of mins whilst Alamo staff member scanned vehicles barcode and checked that all was in order. (very pleasent staff and a man even carried our luggage to our check in desk). Would highly recommend this company.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Dean Parker
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand (7 seater)
Book a car at this location >>

Very easy to use service. Have use then several times in the past & would definitely use them again in the future.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 09 Aug 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Nicholas Grant
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Coutry
Book a car at this location >>

The whole collection process was quick and easy and the car was great!