Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire



What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

284 reviews found (Page 1 of 18)

Average rating:5/5

Select Page To View



7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Christopher Bowman
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 05 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent car hire company and staff are extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend US Car Hire.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 03 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ronald James
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Very pleased with the whole experience, used the self service machine at Orlando which was very quick, will definite book with US car hire again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Express pick up was very quick and easy. A lot faster than standing in long queue


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 01 Jul 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Richard Brown
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Everything was great except we had to renter all details at the fast access machine and could have got through the queue more quickly. Car was fantastic. I want one of these at home!!!


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 30 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: MICHAEL TRAVERS
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country
Book a car at this location >>

All round good service but now that Sat Navs are so cheap to buy and most cars have them already fitted in the central console its about time that this was made standard and not an add on.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ulrich Ponson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country
Book a car at this location >>

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge
Book a car at this location >>

I found the use of your kiosk facility at Orlando excellent and this certainly saved a lot of valuable time rather than standing in a long line at the check in.I would certainly use Alamo again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Stephen Marsh
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Easy booking on line with plenty of useful information. Very easy pick up at the airport using Alamo kiosks and not having to wait in the long queues (recommend doing this). Car was almost new and of a high spec and had no problems. Return was very easy.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Michael James Deary
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan as requested
Book a car at this location >>

Rented a car with Alamo and used their kiosk service with no problem at all.. Car was immaculate and large enough for 7 adults, 4 medium sized suitcases , 2 rucksacks and hand baggage. No problem with pick up or drop off at different location either. We were delighted and would definitely use US Car Hire and Alamo again.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 18 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Minivan
Book a car at this location >>

Fast, professional, easy pickup & delivery.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 17 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: John Simpson
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

Fine SUV drove well no problems


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 14 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Debbie Sayers
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan
Book a car at this location >>

Web site very easy to use. Choice of cars good as well. One thing I don't like is from the UK I have to get GPS from UK and take to USA. It would be easier not to have to do this as it is often picked up security leaving UK and causes delays. Couldn't GPS in car be encouraged to use instead.


7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 13 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country
Book a car at this location >>

It was a good car but still was being asked to up grade car and take road side recovery for flat tyres and lost keys insurance at the desk when all you want to do is pick up and go!


Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 08 Jun 2014


Customer rating:

Customer name: Ian Young
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand voyager
Book a car at this location >>

Excellent service through out...Easy to book....Excellent low Prices...Very helpful staff with prompt answers to email questions... Would use again and would recommend to other people... Thanks for making our holiday start with no car worries....

Select Page To View