Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental : Alamo Rent A Car : 7 Seater Passenger Van : Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) - Page 1

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Filter The Reviews

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location

389 reviews found (Page 1 of 25)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 25 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Euan Gill
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

1st class, excellent service all roun from picking the car up to dropping it off
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Reginald van der Linden
Vehicle supplied: i chose chrysler town counrty

It went smooth no complaints. The only thing the lady at the counter at alamo treid to convince me to upgrade to another car and insurance. When we went to pickup the car the girl told me that on the right row are the minivans that i can choose from and on the left side are the cars that i can upgrade for free.but i needed a minivan. Regards Reginald van der linden from aruba
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 23 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet town and country

I had made a tiny mistake on the booking paperwork I put 'party' instead of 'parry' and didnt realise until we got to the booth in the airport. It did unfortunately mean we couldn't use the self service but the guy we spoke to was lovely and sorted it out extreamly quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 21 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: murray cable
Vehicle supplied: dodge 7 seater

first class service so easy to use no problems will use again soon
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 19 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: JOHN TAINSH
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

after a 2 hour wait in immigration,it was refreshing to go to the Alamo desk and be served by a nice,friendly,no fuss assistant who let us be on our way quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 11 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Great.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: christina logan
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Simplicity from picking up to dropping off, couldn't have been an easier process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: JOHN SMALL
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Everything went smoothly with the hire, the most important part for us was the fast service at the airport because we had checked before arrival. I feel this is important after a long flight and the long lines at immigration, I will certainly use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 31 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Returning customer, again everything at collection and drop off went smoothly. Discount for returning customers could be considered
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: John Davies
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Van 7 seater

Excellent help from staff at collection thank you Alamo Orlando Great choice of vehicles you choice from 20+ vans Returned to Miami easy Very good with payment for toll roads very fair compared to other companies who charge excessive amounts
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Smooth transaction from start to finish.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 29 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Paul Stevenson
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The best car hire experience I have had. The collection and return were effortless. Customer service second to none.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Dawn Murray
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Fab, spacious car with and almost new. Great service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler Town and Country

It took a little while to fill in all the details on the computer at the terminal but after that it was really easy and quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando Intl Arpt (MCO) on 28 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Paul Ward
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service as always but don't see the point in the Alamo quick check in...it asks for all the information already entered when you register. I thought the confirmation number would be used to locate the agreement but it appears not. Alamo need to get this sorted out for UK visitors.